Capital City: Basse Terre  Region: Caribbean
View Map

Nearby:  Saint Kitts and Nevis Martinique Montserrat Dominica Antigua and Barbuda 
Claim your $35 Airbnb Credit by Clicking Here!

Guadeloupe Photos

Guadeloupe Videos

Videos accessed using Youtube API. Read their Privacy Policy

Guadeloupe Info

Capital City: Basse Terre
Guadeloupe, sometimes known as the Butterfly Island (French: I'ile Papillon), on account of the shape of two of its major islands, is a group of islands in the eastern Caribbean, and is a French overseas department. It is located southeast of Puerto Rico.

Guadeloupe Links