Republic Of The Congo

Capital City: Brazzaville  Region: Africa
View Map

Nearby:  Gabon Cameroon Central African Republic Democratic Republic of the Congo Angola 
Claim your $35 Airbnb Credit by Clicking Here!

Republic Of The Congo Photos

Republic Of The Congo Videos

Republic Of The Congo Info

Capital City: Brazzaville
The Republic of the Congo is in Central Africa. The country is also known as Congo-Brazzaville to distinguish it from its giant eastern neighbour, the Democratic Republic of the Congo (Congo-Kinshasa). It is bordered by Gabon, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of the Congo and Angola (the exclave of Cabinda).

Republic Of The Congo Links